Meetings and Membership

Deadlines & Meeting Dates

Submission Deadline Meeting Date
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021

*Modified to accommodate the holiday schedule

Note: Continuing Review (CR) applications (Provincial and Centre) must be submitted by the submission deadline for the applicable REB meeting (i.e., the expiry date must be on or after the REB meeting date and prior to the date of the subsequent REB meeting), regardless of whether the application will undergo full board or delegated review.

Examples:

  1. Study expiry date is May 14th, 2021 – the CR should be submitted for the May 14th meeting – deadline is April 27, 2021 (i.e.  May 14th meeting is for studies expiring on May 14th up to June 10th)
  2. Study expiry date is June 12th, 2021 – the CR should be submitted for the June 11th meeting – deadline is May 25, 2021 (i.e.  June 11th meeting is for studies expiring on June 11th up to July 8th)
  3. Study expiry date is July 20th, 2021 – the CR should be submitted for the July 9th meeting – deadline is June 22, 2021 (i.e.  July 9th meeting is for studies expiring on July 9th up to August 12th)

Deadlines & Meeting Dates 2021

Monthly Centre Web/Teleconference Meetings

  • Dates (first Friday of the month from 9am to 10am): 
    • Friday, May 07, 2021 -SCHEDULED
    • Friday, April 02, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, March 5, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, February 5, 2021 -SCHEDULED
    • Friday, January 1, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, December 4, 2020 -SCHEDULED
    • Friday, November 6, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, October 2, 2020 -SCHEDULED
    • Friday, September 4, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, August 7, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, July 3, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, June 5, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, May 1, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, April 3, 2020 -CANCELLED

Membership Lists

Archived Membership List

Member Reviewer Guides