Meetings and Membership

Deadlines & Meeting Dates

Submission Deadline Meeting Date
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Friday, June 10, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Friday, July 8, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Friday, August 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Friday, September 9, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022  Friday, October 14, 2022

*Modified to accommodate the holiday schedule

Deadlines and Meeting Dates 2022

Note: Continuing Review (CR) applications (Provincial and Centre) must be submitted by the submission deadline for the applicable REB meeting (i.e., the expiry date must be on or after the REB meeting date and prior to the date of the subsequent REB meeting), regardless of whether the application will undergo full board or delegated review.

Examples:

  1. Study expiry date is June 9th, 2022 – the CR should be submitted for the May 13th meeting – deadline is April 26, 2022 (i.e.  May 13th meeting is for studies expiring on May 13th up to June 9th)
  2. Study expiry date is June 24th, 2022 – the CR should be submitted for the June 10th meeting – deadline is May 24, 2022 (i.e. June 10th meeting is for studies expiring on June 10th up to July 7th)

Monthly Centre Web/Teleconference Meetings

MONTHLY CENTRE MEETINGS 2021

There are no additional meetings planned for 2021. 

2022: UPCOMING ONLINE SESSIONS WITH OCREB’S AFFILIATED CENTRES:

Note: online sessions with OCREB’s affiliated centres will be held on an ad hoc basis rather than on a regular monthly basis as in previous years.  Upcoming meetings will be posted in advance and notifications will be circulated via email.

Membership Lists

Archived Membership List

Member Reviewer Guides