Meetings and Membership

Deadlines & Meeting Dates

Submission Deadline Meeting Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019* Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020* Friday, April 3, 2020*

*Modified to accommodate the holiday schedules

Deadlines & Meeting Dates 2020

Deadlines & Meeting Dates 2019

Membership Lists

Archived Membership List

Member Reviewer Guides