Meetings and Membership

Deadlines & Meeting Dates

Submission Deadline Meeting Date
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
   

*Modified to accommodate the holiday schedule

Note: Continuing Review (CR) applications (Provincial and Centre) must be submitted by the submission deadline for the applicable REB meeting (i.e., the expiry date must be on or after the REB meeting date and prior to the date of the subsequent REB meeting), regardless of whether the application will undergo full board or delegated review.

Examples:

  1. Study expiry date is August 13th, 2021 – the CR should be submitted for the August 13th meeting – deadline is July 27, 2021 (i.e.  August 13th meeting is for studies expiring on August 13th up to September 9th)
  2. Study expiry date is September 14th, 2021 – the CR should be submitted for the September 10th meeting – deadline is August 24, 2021 (i.e.  September 10th meeting is for studies expiring on September 10th up to October 7th)
  3. Study expiry date is October 8th, 2021 – the CR should be submitted for the October 8th meeting – deadline is September 21, 2021 (i.e.  October 8th meeting is for studies expiring on October 8th up to November 11th)

Deadlines & Meeting Dates 2021

Monthly Centre Web/Teleconference Meetings

  • Dates (first Friday of the month from 9am to 10am): 
    • Friday, August 06, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, July 02, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, June 04, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, May 07, 2021 -SCHEDULED
    • Friday, April 02, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, March 5, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, February 5, 2021 -SCHEDULED
    • Friday, January 1, 2021 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, December 4, 2020 -SCHEDULED
    • Friday, November 6, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, October 2, 2020 -SCHEDULED
    • Friday, September 4, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, August 7, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, July 3, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, June 5, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, May 1, 2020 -CANCELLED
    • Friday, April 3, 2020 -CANCELLED

Membership Lists

Archived Membership List

Member Reviewer Guides