Meetings and Membership

Deadlines & Meeting Dates

Submission Deadline Meeting Date
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022*
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Friday, December 9, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022* Friday, January 13, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Friday, February 10, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Friday, March 10, 2023
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Friday, April 14, 2023

*Modified to accommodate the change in date of the November meeting and the holiday schedule.

Deadlines and Meeting Dates – 2023

Deadlines and Meeting Dates – 2022 

Note: Continuing Review (CR) applications (Provincial and Centre) must be submitted by the submission deadline for the applicable REB meeting (i.e., the expiry date must be on or after the REB meeting date and prior to the date of the subsequent REB meeting), regardless of whether the application will undergo full board or delegated review, unless the study closure application has been submitted and acknowledged. 

Examples:

  1. Study expiry date is October 14th, 2022 – the CR should be submitted for the October 14th meeting – deadline is September 27, 2022 (i.e. October 14th meeting is for studies expiring on October 14th up to November 17th)
  2. Study expiry date is November 18th, 2022 – the CR should be submitted for the November 18th meeting – deadline is October 25th, 2022 (i.e. November 18th meeting is for studies expiring on November 18th up to December 8th)

Monthly Centre Web/Teleconference Meetings

MONTHLY CENTRE MEETINGS 2021

There are no additional meetings planned for 2021. 

2022: UPCOMING ONLINE SESSIONS WITH OCREB’S AFFILIATED CENTRES:

Note: online sessions with OCREB’s affiliated centres will be held on an ad hoc basis rather than on a regular monthly basis as in previous years.  Upcoming meetings will be posted in advance and notifications will be circulated via email.

Membership Lists

Archived Membership List

Member Reviewer Guides